ASSET MANAGEMENT PARTNERS

It’s a question of trust.

Asset management is a person-to-person affair. It's a question of trust, relationships and a common goal.

 

The clients’ trust is our commitment. That’s why we do what we do with the utmost diligence, due deliberation and conviction. Our tools are our experience, comprehensive expertise, proximity to markets and clients, and our enthusiasm for our work.

 

Our clients expect much more than traditional asset management. We provide detailed personal advice and customized investment solutions. We nurture long-term relationships and value complete transparency.

 

Your needs and investment success are what matter to us. As an independent, owner-managed financial boutique, we are there for you.

 

OUR HISTORY

Milestones in the history of our company.

1996

Our roots

The company is established by Partners Group – as part of the Group and responsible for asset management. Our existing values and goals have been part of our corporate philosophy from the very outset.

 

2002

Repositioning

Asset Management Partners becomes a legally independent subsidiary of Partners Group Holding AG and an independent wealth manager. From now, our focus is on institutional clients as well as on entrepreneurs and entrepreneurial businesses domiciled in Switzerland.

 

2013

Management buyout

On 1 October, Members of the Executive Board Marianne Kirchhofer and Ivo Roos acquire a majority shareholding in Asset Management Partners AG from Partners Group Holding AG. Both companies continue to maintain an active dialogue and close co-operation in the field of private market investments.

 

2014

A new era

We enter a new chapter in our history in November with the acquisition of a stake in the Emmenbrücke-based real estate service provider STI Schilter Treuhand & Immobilien AG.

 

2016

Our expansion into real estate management

Asset Management Partners AG takes over full control of  STI : We expand our service offering to include directly held real estate.

 

In a nutshell

Our development has been a success story, and today we are one of the largest independent asset managers in Switzerland.

Team

Our employees are our capital.

Read more about

Beat Diggelmann

 

Read more about

Beatrice Frey

Read more about

Severin Gerber

Read more about

Felix Gerhard

Read more about

Reto Jung

 

Read more about

Marianne Kirchhofer

Interview

Read more about

Michel Mammarella

Read more about

Jacqueline Mangarelli

Read more about
Ivo Roos

Interview

Read more about

Dino Stutz

Read more about

David Wechsler

Read more about

Patricia Weiss

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS /
ADVISORY BOARD

 

Chairwoman of the Board of Directors

 

Read more about
Marianne Kirchhofer

 

Board of Directors

 

Read more about
Ivo Roos

 

 

Board of Directors

 

Read more about
Elmar Meyer

 

Advisory Board

 

Read more about

Josef Bieri

Interview

Advisory Board

 

Read more about
Robert Schenker

 

COMMITMENT

Legends for Talents.

We will be the main sponsor of the "Legends for Talents” FCL Golf Trophy for the fifth time in 2018. Proceeds raised from the event will be donated to the Fussballakademie Zentralschweiz Foundation and the young football talent at FCL (Lucerne football club). We see investing in the next generation as a long-term and sustainable investment in the future.

 

What does the Fussballakademie Zentralschweiz Foundation do?

Its aim is to prepare talented youngsters for a career in football and their entry into the world of professional football. The foundation doesn’t just offer sports training; it has its own campus, which was opened in 2014, where the athletes can hone their sporting talents, and also develop academically and personally, on a full-time basis.

ASSET MANAGEMENT PARTNERS

Es geht ums Vertrauen.

Vermögensverwaltung ist eine Angelegenheit von Mensch zu Mensch. Es geht um Vertrauen, um Beziehungen, um ein gemeinsames Ziel.

 

Das Vertrauen unserer Kunden ist für uns eine Verpflichtung. Deshalb tun wir alles, was wir tun, mit grösster Sorgfalt, mit Bedacht und Überzeugung. Unsere Werkzeuge sind die Erfahrung, ein umfassendes Know-how, Markt- und Kundennähe und die Begeisterung für unsere tägliche Arbeit.

 

 

Unsere Kunden erwartet weit mehr als klassische Vermögensverwaltung. Wir beraten persönlich und ausführlich, unsere Anlagelösungen sind massgeschneidert. Wir pflegen langfristige Beziehungen und legen Wert auf volle Transparenz.

 

Bei uns zählen Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ihr Anlageerfolg. Als unabhängige, inhabergeführte Finanzboutique sind wir ganz für Sie da.

 

UNSERE GESCHICHTE

Eckpunkte unserer Unternehmensgeschichte.

1996

Wurzeln

Das Unternehmen wird von der Partners Group gegründet – als Teil der Gruppe, zuständig für Vermögensverwaltung. Die heute gültigen Werte und Ziele von Asset Management Partners sind von Anfang an Teil der Unternehmensphilosophie.

 

2002

Neupositionierung

Asset Management Partners wird zur rechtlich selbständigen Tochtergesellschaft der Partners Group Holding AG und zum unabhängigen Vermögensdienstleister. Ab jetzt liegt der Fokus auf institutionellen Kunden, auf Unternehmern und Unternehmerfamilien mit Schweizer Domizil.

 

2013

Management Buyout

Die Geschäftsleitungsmitglieder Marianne Kirchhofer und Ivo Roos übernehmen per 1. Oktober die Aktienmehrheit der Asset Management Partners AG von der Partners Group Holding AG. Die beiden Unternehmen pflegen weiterhin einen regen Austausch und eine enge Zusammenarbeit auf dem Gebiet der Private Market-Anlagen.

 

2014

Eine neue Ära

Im November beginnt ein neues Kapitel unserer Geschichte: mit der Beteiligung am Immobiliendienstleister STI Schilter Treuhand & Immobilien AG in Emmenbrücke.

 

2016

Ausbau Immobilienverwaltung

Die Asset Management Partners AG übernimmt die STI zu 100 Prozent: Das Dienstleistungsangebot im Bereich direkt gehaltener Immobilien wird erweitert.

 

Fazit

Wir schreiben Erfolgsgeschichten

Heute zählen wir zu den grössten unabhängigen Vermögensverwaltern der Schweiz.

 

 

Team

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind unser Kapital.

Mehr lesen über
Ivo Roos

Geschäftsführender Partner

Interview

Mehr lesen über

Marianne Kirchhofer

Partner

Interview

Mehr lesen über

Beat Diggelmann

 

Mehr lesen über

Beatrice Frey

Mehr lesen über

Severin Gerber

Mehr lesen über

Felix Gerhard

Mehr lesen über

Michel Mammarella

Mehr lesen über

Jacqueline Müller

Mehr lesen über

Dino Stutz

Mehr lesen über

David Wechsler

Mehr lesen über

Patricia Weiss

Verwaltungsrat / Beirat

 

 

Verwaltungsratspräsidentin

 

Mehr lesen über

Marianne Kirchhofer

 

Verwaltungsrat

 

Mehr lesen über

Ivo Roos

 

 

Verwaltungsrat

 

Mehr lesen über

Elmar Meyer

 

Josef Bieri

Beirat

Interview

Robert Schenker

Beirat

 

 

Engagement

Legends for Talents.

2017 engagieren wir uns bereits zum vierten Mal als Hauptsponsor für die FC Luzern Golf Trophy «Legends for Talents». Der Erlös dieses Anlasses kommt der Stiftung Fussballakademie Zentralschweiz sowie dem FC Luzern Nachwuchs zu Gute. Eine Investition in den Nachwuchs ist für uns eine langfristige und nachhaltige Investition in die Zukunft.

 

Was macht die Stiftung Fussballakademie Zentralschweiz?

Sie verfolgt das Ziel, junge Talente umfassend auf ihre angestrebte fussballerische Laufbahn und den Eintritt ins Profigeschäft vorzubereiten. Dabei beschränkt sie sich nicht auf die sportliche Ausbildung. Auf dem 2014 eröffneten stiftungseigenen Campus können die Athleten eine vollzeitbetreute sportliche wie auch schulische und persönliche Entwicklung durchlaufen.

 

 

Stellen

 

Wir sind stets daran interessiert, kompetente Persönlichkeiten kennen zu lernen.